Friday, January 21

LOTUS - Arashi's first single of 2011 + Full Track List + PV preview!

Arashi has announced that they will be releasing their first single for 2011 titled “Lotus” on February 23rd!  The song will be the theme song for member, Aiba Masaki’s upcoming drama “Bartender” (will start on February 4th).
<Limited Edition>-CD
1. Lotus
2. ever
“Lotus” Video Clip + 12 pages of booklet for the lyrics included

<Regular Edition>-only CD
1. Lotus
2. ever
3. Boom Boom ※Lyrics for the rap part written by Sakurai Sho
4. Lotus (Original Karaoke)
5. ever (Original Karaoke)
6. Boom Boom (Original Karaoke)

To watch the PV preview click here


Source: TokyoHive and

No comments:

Post a Comment

credits to TAGA-DON